Post Love products do not contain gluten, dairy, meat, peanuts, sesame, shellfish, yeast, or eggs.
Most of our products are vegan.
We do not use corn or wheat derived alcohol during extraction of our herbs. We use 190-proof non-GMO sugar cane alcohol for all products extracted at our facility in Boulder County. Those labels list “organic alcohol USP.”